Make it roll.

AutoScout24

Make it roll.

The mobility sector is changing. It is becoming more agile and digital. As the largest pan-European online car market, AutoScout24 is actively shaping the change. That is because we offer digital services that benefit users and car dealers alike. And because we understand all aspects of mobility – whether it’s selling, buying, leasing, car subscription models or financing. With data-driven tools, a powerful network and a deep understanding of user needs, AutoScout24 will continue to grow profitably under the new ownership structure.

Everything we do at AutoScout24 is designed to make life easier for users and car dealers. The people who come to us looking for a mobility solution expect a simple transaction, transparent prices and reliable partners. And those who post their listings with us are counting on fast deals at good conditions.

 

We are constantly working on new offers. With our #SocialTurbo, for example, car dealers can advertise their listings on social media without tying up their own capacities. Our Free Master Account helps large dealerships digitally coordinate the marketing activities of their individual branches. And we use artificial intelligence to present our users with exactly the offers that meet their needs.

‘With us – and only with us – you can buy a car online with just one click, and it will be delivered directly to your door.’

Dr Thomas Schroeter, Chief Product Officer, Scout24 Group

Happy people driving car

Mobility is the joy of living.

We offer all of its variants – buy, lease, subscribe.

Car key

It only takes one click to get your dream car.

We make it happen.

Buying a car online made simple with AutoScout24 OneClick

We also provide dealers with a distribution channel to reach users who are taking a new approach to buying a car. After all, anyone who is used to shopping online likewise expects their car purchase experience to be user-friendly, convenient and fast. So, with AutoScout24 OneClick, we are mapping the end-to-end purchase process online for the first time. Selected car dealers offer ready-configured new cars and young used cars. All prices, additional services and contractual terms and conditions can be viewed directly. Once users have found their dream car, they can place a binding order online. As soon as the dealer has accepted the order, the sales contract is concluded, and the car is ready to pick up at the dealership – or ready for delivery to the chosen address if preferred. And, of course, consumers have a 14-day right of revocation. Aside from buyers, dealers too benefit from AutoScout24 OneClick. They can close deals throughout Germany outside of their business hours. Without the need for sales personnel or showroom space and at fixed margins, as prices no longer have to be negotiated.

 

 

Selling a car without the detours: direct sale

With the direct sale option, private car sellers immediately obtain an online valuation of their vehicle and then make an appointment with an AutoScout24 partner dealer. The dealer then verifies the value of the vehicle and makes a non-binding offer. If the seller is happy with the offer, she or he can take care of all other matters directly with the dealer, such as deregistration, insurance or trade-in. In this way, the entire sale can be completed within 24 hours. Everyone benefits from the direct sale: users can sell their vehicle exceedingly quickly and easily, and dealers can expand their stock quickly and easily.

AutoScout24 - the one-stop shop for mobility

  • Search for cars, motorcycles and more
  • Vehicle sales via marketplace ad or directly
  • Lots of useful information such as reviews and guides
  • Find your preferred financing - loan or leasing

autoscout24.de

New at AutoScout24: car subscriptions

To watch a film, you don’t need to buy the DVD. And you don’t have to own a car to be mobile. With this in mind, since September 2019, AutoScout24 has been offering a car subscription for a fixed monthly fee in cooperation with various providers. The fixed fee covers all running costs except fuel. The provider takes care of everything else, from registration, insurance and maintenance to tyre changes. Depending on the type of subscription chosen, subscribers can optionally have their car model updated on a regular basis.

 

AutoScout24 is the first online marketplace that pools together the existing subscription offers of different providers on one platform. This gives users the greatest possible transparency and car options in all price categories and for any phase of life.

Make it substantial

Here you can download the complete Annual and Sustainability Report 2019 as a PDF file.

Annual Report 2019

You can download the complete report or individual selected chapters of the Annual Report 2019 as PDF files:

Download

Sustainability Report 2019

You can download the complete report or individual selected chapters of the GRI Report 2019 as a PDF file:

Download

In order to be able to design our website optimally for you, we use cookies. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. You will find detailed information in our privacy policy

Make it roll.

AutoScout24

Make it roll.

Die Mobilitätsbranche wandelt sich. Sie wird agiler und digitaler. AutoScout24 gestaltet als europaweit größter Online-Automarktplatz den Wandel aktiv mit. Weil wir digitale Angebote machen, von denen Nutzer und Händler nachweisbar profitieren. Und weil wir Mobilität umfassend verstehen – egal, ob es um den Autoverkauf oder den Kauf, um Leasing, ein Auto-Abo oder eine Finanzierung geht. Mit datengetriebenen Tools, einem starken Netzwerk und einem tiefen Verständnis für die Bedürfnisse der Nutzer wird AutoScout24 auch in der neuen Eigentümerstruktur sein profitables Wachstum fortsetzen.

Alles, was wir bei AutoScout24 tun, soll Nutzern und Händlern das Leben erleichtern. Wer bei uns eine Mobilitätslösung sucht, erwartet eine einfache Transaktion, transparente Preise und verlässliche Partner. Und wer bei uns seine Angebote einstellt, setzt auf zügige Vertragsabschlüsse zu guten Konditionen.

 

Wir arbeiten kontinuierlich an neuen Angeboten. Mit unserem #SocialTurbo können Autohändler zum Beispiel ihre Angebote über Social Media bewerben, ohne dafür eigene Kapazitäten aufzuwenden. Mit dem Free Master Account helfen wir großen Händlern dabei, die Marketingmaßnahmen ihrer einzelnen Filialen digital zu koordinieren. Und wir nutzen Künstliche Intelligenz, um unseren Nutzern genau die Angebote zu präsentieren, die ihren Wünschen entsprechen.

„Bei uns – und nur bei uns – kann man ein Auto direkt mit einem Klick online kaufen, und es wird dem Käufer bis vor die Tür geliefert.“

Dr. Thomas Schroeter, Chief Product Officer der Scout24 AG

Glückliche Menschen im Auto

Mobilität ist Lebensfreude.

Wir bieten sie in allen Formen an – Kaufen, Leasen, Abonnieren.

Autoschlüssel

Mit einem Klick zum Auto-Traum.

We make it happen.

Auto einfach online kaufen: mit AutoScout24 OneClick

Zudem eröffnen wir Händlern einen Vertriebsweg zu Nutzern, die beim Autokauf neue Wege gehen. Denn wer es gewohnt ist, online einzukaufen, setzt auch beim Autokauf auf Nutzerfreundlichkeit, Bequemlichkeit und Geschwindigkeit. Deshalb bilden wir mit AutoScout24 OneClick den Kaufprozess erstmals komplett online ab. Ausgesuchte Autohändler bieten fertig konfigurierte Neuwagen und junge Gebrauchte an. Alle Preise, Zusatzleistungen und Vertragskonditionen sind direkt einsehbar. Wer sein Wunschauto gefunden hat, gibt online eine verbindliche Bestellung ab. Sobald der Händler die Bestellung angenommen hat, ist der Kaufvertrag geschlossen und der Wagen bereit zur Abholung im Autohaus – oder nach Absprache zur Lieferung an eine gewünschte Adresse. Und natürlich gilt eine Widerrufsfrist von 14 Tagen. Von AutoScout24 OneClick profitieren nicht nur die Käufer, sondern auch die Händler. Sie können außerhalb ihrer Geschäftszeiten deutschlandweit Abschlüsse generieren. Ohne Aufwand für Verkaufspersonal oder Stellfläche und zu fixen Margen, weil Preisverhandlungen entfallen.

 

 

Autoverkauf ganz ohne Umwege: der Direkt-Verkauf

Private Autoverkäufer erhalten beim Direkt-Verkauf sofort eine Online-Werteinschätzung ihres Fahrzeugs und vereinbaren dann einen Termin bei einem AutoScout24-Partner-Händler. Dieser ermittelt nochmal den Wert des Fahrzeugs und gibt dann ein unverbindliches Angebot ab. Wenn dem Privatverkäufer das Angebot zusagt, kann er direkt alle weiteren Themen mit dem Händler regeln, zum Beispiel Abmeldung, Versicherung oder Inzahlungnahme. Der gesamte Verkauf kann so bereits innerhalb von 24 Stunden abgeschlossen werden. Vom Direkt-Verkauf profitieren alle: Nutzer können ihr Fahrzeug besonders schnell und einfach verkaufen und Händler ihren Bestand schnell und einfach erweitern.

AutoScout24 für Mobilität

  • Autos, Motorräder und mehr suchen
  • Fahrzeugverkauf per Marktplatz-Inserat oder direkt
  • Viele nützliche Informationen wie Bewertungen und Ratgeber
  • Wunschfinanzierung finden – Kredit oder Leasing

Zu autoscout24.de

Neu bei AutoScout24: das Auto-Abo

Wer einen Film sehen will, muss deswegen nicht die DVD kaufen. Und um mobil zu sein, muss man kein Auto besitzen. Deshalb bietet AutoScout24 seit September 2019 ein Auto-Abo in Kooperation mit verschiedenen Anbietern zu festen Monatsraten an. Mit dieser Rate sind alle laufenden Kosten bis auf den Treibstoff abgedeckt. Der Anbieter übernimmt die komplette Administration von der Anmeldung über Versicherung, Steuerung, Wartung bis hin zum Reifenwechsel. Auf Wunsch erhalten Abonnenten je nach Tarif regelmäßig neue Automodelle.

 

AutoScout24 ist der erste Online-Marktplatz, der die bestehenden Abo-Angebote unterschiedlicher Anbieter auf einer Plattform zusammenbringt. So erhalten Nutzer die größtmögliche Transparenz und Auto-Optionen in allen Preisklassen und für jede Lebenssituation.

Make it substantial

Hier können Sie den kompletten Geschäfts- und Nachhaltigkeitsbericht 2019 als PDF-Datei herunterladen.

Geschäftsbericht 2019

Sie können den kompletten Bericht oder einzelne ausgewählte Kapitel des Geschäftsberichts 2019 als PDF-Datei herunterladen:

Download

Nachhaltigkeitsbericht 2019

Sie können den kompletten Bericht oder einzelne ausgewählte Kapitel des GRI-Berichts 2019 als PDF-Datei herunterladen:

Download

Um unsere Website für Sie optimal gestalten zu können, verwenden wir Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Seite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Detaillierte Informationen erhalten Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung