Make it profitable.

ImmoScout24 for business customers

Make it profitable.

For anybody planning to successfully market, value, finance or develop real estate, it is essential to correctly assess the potential of locations. Until now, agents, project developers, property developers and local authorities have been dependent on static market reports or software tools that were not quite up to date. ImmoScout24 understands the needs of its business customers and delivers bespoke solutions. That is what Germany’s market leader for real estate marketing has stood for – for over 20 years.

 

KOLUMBUS – our digital location analysis – offers a new level of information for data-driven location searches. With KOLUMBUS, we are providing, for the first time, insights into our supply data and demand as expressed by 14 million searchers per month. The only data tool of its kind, the location analysis aggregates infrastructure data, socio-demographics and price trends together with the specific demand situation and a view of the competitive landscape at the location in question.

 

So, what exactly is the point? For any address in Germany we determine:

 

  • The most frequently searched apartment sizes, number of rooms and square metre prices
  • Information on transport links, cafés and restaurants, schools and childcare as well as socio-demographic structures
  • The ratio of tenants to owners
  • Price trends for different types of residential units

 

In this way, the location analysis allows a realistic evaluation of properties and offers, validation of demand and willingness to pay, optimal building planning and marketing, and thus the alignment of strategic decisions with actual market demand.

 

The following players in the real estate ecosystem benefit from this smart tool:

Property developer
Municipality
Banks
Real estate agents
Market researcher
Investors

Farewell to the PDF report – real-time access to supply, price development and demand

Instead of conventional PDF reports, the location analysis provides users with access to real-time data in a freely configurable, interactive online tool with customisable filter criteria and driven by smart analytics, artificial intelligence and machine learning. 

 

To KOLUMBUS

And specifically, for commercial property professionals, the location analysis will be supplemented in 2020 by information on various types of use, local infrastructure and pedestrian frequency.

 

 

So, you see – at ImmoScout24, we do not believe in limits and barriers. We are always ready to venture into new territory – just like the discoverer Christopher Columbus, who in 1492 became the first European to set foot on American soil.

‘Our location analysis enables data-based investment decisions. This can give real estate professionals a decisive edge over their competitors.’

Dr Thomas Schroeter, Chief Product Officer, Scout24 AG

Planning projects professionally.

Our location analysis helps to align new construction projects with actual demand.

Make it complete:
Germany’s ecosystem for real estate

ImmoScout24 has been successfully bringing together professional real estate agents, owners and potential tenants and buyers for over 20 years. If you are looking for a new home, look no further. If you need to value real estate, we have the perfect tool for you. And if you are undecided whether to sell your house, we offer advice and contacts to suitable partners for your sale. We never stop. We are constantly improving our services. We are making our platform even smarter and more agile. We are edging ever closer to the business. We accompany more and more aspects of transactions. And we take on even more responsibility for our users and stakeholders. In other words: we want to establish a comprehensive ecosystem for buying and leasing residential and commercial real estate in Germany. Thanks to our innovation power, we are ideally equipped for this task.

 

Business customers

KOLUMBUS, our new location analysis, enables property developers, project developers, agents, investors and real estate financiers to explore locations throughout Germany in detail so that they can validate their investment decisions. The location analysis comprises the following five modules:

  • Infrastructure
  • Socio-demographics
  • Demand
  • Price trends
  • Offers

Consumers looking for real estate

We make complex decisions easy for consumers.

  • A transparent and personalised market overview.
  • Digital tools for the search, for signing the contract through to the house move.
Make it easy

Owners

We offer owners all the information they need regarding the sale of property:

  • Property valuations
  • Decision-making aids
  • Contacts to agents
  • Expert advice
Make it real

KOLUMBUS, our new location analysis, enables property developers, project developers, agents, investors and real estate financiers to explore locations throughout Germany in detail so that they can validate their investment decisions. The location analysis comprises the following five modules:

  • Infrastructure
  • Socio-demographics
  • Demand
  • Price trends
  • Offers

We offer owners all the information they need regarding the sale of property:

  • Property valuations
  • Decision-making aids
  • Contacts to agents
  • Expert advice
Make it real

We make complex decisions easy for consumers.

  • A transparent and personalised market overview.
  • Digital tools for the search, for signing the contract through to the house move
Make it easy

Make it substantial

Here you can download the complete Annual and Sustainability Report 2019 as a PDF file.

Annual Report 2019

You can download the complete report or individual selected chapters of the Annual Report 2019 as PDF files:

Download

Sustainability Report 2019

You can download the complete report or individual selected chapters of the GRI Report 2019 as a PDF file:

Download

In order to be able to design our website optimally for you, we use cookies. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. You will find detailed information in our privacy policy

Make it profitable.

ImmoScout24 für gewerbliche Kunden

Make it profitable.

Wer erfolgreich Immobilien vermarkten, bewerten, finanzieren oder entwickeln will, muss die Potenziale von Standorten richtig einschätzen. Bislang waren Makler, Projektentwickler, Bauträger und Kommunen dafür auf statische Marktreports oder auf Software-Tools mit begrenzter Aktualität angewiesen. ImmoScout24 versteht die Bedürfnisse seiner gewerblichen Kunden und liefert passgenaue Lösungen. Dafür steht der Marktführer für die Immobilienvermarktung in Deutschland seit mehr als 20 Jahren.

Unsere digitale Standortanalyse KOLUMBUS bietet Informationen auf einem neuen Niveau an, um Standorte datengestützt zu entdecken. Mit KOLUMBUS geben wir erstmals einen Einblick in unsere Angebotsdaten und die Nachfrage von 14 Millionen Suchenden pro Monat. Als einziges Daten-Tool seiner Art aggregiert die Standortanalyse Infrastrukturdaten, Soziodemografie und Preisentwicklung mit der ganz konkreten Nachfragesituation und einem Wettbewerbseinblick in der jeweiligen Lage.

 

Was das konkret bedeutet? Für jede beliebige Adresse in Deutschland ermitteln wir

 

  • die am häufigsten gesuchten Wohnungsgrößen, Zimmeranzahlen und Quadratmeterpreise
  • Informationen zu Verkehrsanbindung, Gastronomie, Schulen und Kindergärten sowie zur soziodemografischen Struktur
  • die Verteilung von Mietern und Eigentümern
  • Preistrends für verschiedene Wohnungstypen

 

Auf diese Weise erlaubt die Standortanalyse eine realistische Bewertung von Grundstücken und Angeboten, die Validierung der Nachfrage und Zahlungsbereitschaft, die optimale Gebäudeplanung und Vermarktung und damit die Ausrichtung von strategischen Entscheidungen am realen Marktbedarf.

 

Folgende Akteure im Ecosystem für Immobilien profitieren von dem smarten Tool:

Bauträger und Projektentwickler
Kommunen
Banken
Makler
Marktforscher
Investoren

PDF-Report ade – Angebot, Preisentwicklung und Nachfrage im Live-Zugriff

Anstelle der gängigen PDF-Reports erhalten Nutzer mit der Standortanalyse Zugriff auf die Live-Daten in einem frei konfigurierbaren, interaktiven Online-Tool mit individuellen Filterkriterien, das auf Smart Analytics, künstlicher Intelligenz und Machine Learning basiert. Auf der Website finden Interessenten weitere Informationen zu KOLUMBUS und können eine Live-Demo der neuen Standortanalyse inklusive einer individuellen Analyse für ihre Region anfragen.

Zu KOLUMBUS

Und speziell für Gewerbeimmobilien-Profis wird die Standortanalyse 2020 um Informationen zu verschiedenen Nutzungsarten, zur lokalen Infrastruktur und zur Passantenfrequenz ergänzt.

 

Eins steht fest: Bei ImmoScout24 glauben wir nicht an Grenzen und Barrieren. Wir sind immer offen für einen Aufbruch in neues Terrain – genauso wie der Entdecker Christopher Kolumbus, der 1492 als erster Europäer amerikanischen Boden betrat.

„Unsere Standortanalyse ermöglicht datenbasierte Investitions-Entscheidungen. Das kann für Immobilienprofis der entscheidende Vorteil gegenüber ihren Wettbewerbern sein.“

Dr. Thomas Schroeter, Chief Product Officer der Scout24 AG

Projekte professionell planen. 

Unsere Standortanalyse hilft dabei, Neubauten am tatsächlichen Bedarf auszurichten.

Make it complete:
Deutschlands Ecosystem für Immobilien

ImmoScout24 bringt seit über 20 Jahren gewerbliche Immobilienanbieter, Eigentümer sowie potenzielle Mieter und Käufer erfolgreich zusammen. Wer ein neues Zuhause sucht, der findet es bei uns. Wer Immobilien bewerten muss, für den haben wir genau das richtige Tool. Und wer noch über einen Hausverkauf nachdenkt, bekommt bei uns Ratschläge und Kontakte zu geeigneten Verkaufspartnern. Wir bleiben nie stehen, sondern verbessern unsere Angebote stetig. Wir machen unsere Plattform noch smarter und agiler. Sind noch näher am Geschäft. Begleiten Transaktionen noch umfassender. Und übernehmen noch mehr Verantwortung für unsere Nutzer und Stakeholder. Anders gesagt: Wir wollen ein umfassendes Ecosystem für Kauf, Miete und Gewerbeimmobilien in Deutschland aufbauen. Mit unserer Innovationskraft sind wir hierfür bestens gerüstet. 

Gewerbliche Kunden

Mit der neuen Standortanalyse KOLUMBUS können Bauträger, Projektentwickler, Makler, Investoren und Immobilienfinanzierer deutschlandweite Lagen im Detail erkunden können, um ihre Investitionsentscheidungen zu validieren. Die Standortanalyse umfasst die fünf Module:

  • Infrastruktur
  • Soziodemografie
  • Nachfrage
  • Preisentwicklung
  • Angebote

Immobiliensuchende

Wir helfen Immobiliensuchenden dabei, komplexe Entscheidungen einfach zu machen.

  • Ein transparenter und personalisierter Marktüberblick.
  • Digitale Tools für die Suche, den Vertragsabschluss bis hin zum Einzug.
Make it easy

Eigentümer

Eigentümer erhalten bei uns alle Informationen rund um das Thema Immobilienverkauf:

  • Immobilienbewertungen
  • Entscheidungshilfen
  • Maklerkontakte
  • Expertentipps
Make it real

Mit der neuen Standortanalyse KOLUMBUS können Bauträger, Projektentwickler, Makler, Investoren und Immobilienfinanzierer deutschlandweite Lagen im Detail erkunden, um ihre Investitionsentscheidungen zu validieren. Die Standortanalyse umfasst die fünf Module:

  • Infrastruktur
  • Soziodemografie
  • Nachfrage
  • Preisentwicklung
  • Angebote

Eigentümer erhalten bei uns alle Informationen rund um das Thema Immobilienverkauf:

  • Immobilienbewertungen
  • Entscheidungshilfen
  • Maklerkontakte
  • Expertentipps
Make it real

Wir helfen Immobiliensuchenden dabei, komplexe Entscheidungen einfach zu machen.

  • Ein transparenter und personalisierter Marktüberblick.
  • Digitale Tools für die Suche, den Vertragsabschluss bis hin zum Einzug.
Make it easy

Make it substantial

Hier können Sie den kompletten Geschäfts- und Nachhaltigkeitsbericht 2019 als PDF-Datei herunterladen.

Geschäftsbericht 2019

Sie können den kompletten Bericht oder einzelne ausgewählte Kapitel des Geschäftsberichts 2019 als PDF-Datei herunterladen:

Download

Nachhaltigkeitsbericht 2019

Sie können den kompletten Bericht oder einzelne ausgewählte Kapitel des GRI-Berichts 2019 als PDF-Datei herunterladen:

Download