Make it easy.

ImmoScout24 for property hunters

Make it easy.

Why has ImmoScout24 been Germany’s number one in real estate searches for over 20 years? Because our users come first. We consistently focus on their needs. And we will continue to offer them the best possible digital service. The most user-friendly apps. And the reassurance that all our offers fit together seamlessly.

 

Monthly visitors

14 mio

on ImmoScout24

Search experience

75%

of users are satisfied or very satisfied with their ImmoScout24 search experience

What we expect from ourselves: we make complex decisions simple. We ensure, for example, that property seekers are not overwhelmed with offers – but are instead presented with properties that meet their specific requirements. And we support them throughout the entire purchase or rental transaction to remove as many obstacles from their path as possible.

 

But above all, we want to offer our users a compelling value proposition based on uncomplicated and personalised offers. That is why we have introduced the premium membership, for example. Our goal is to make the cumbersome process of applying for an apartment much smoother and likely to end in success. With the premium membership, our customers can compile a complete application folder within minutes and can send it digitally or in print form to the landlord. The digital application folder contains all substantiating documents needed, such as proof of identity, income, rent payments made and creditworthiness, including SCHUFA information, which premium members can have updated once a month free of charge. Another benefit: a premium application always appears at the top of the lister’s mailbox. In addition, the premium membership for tenants includes a check of ancillary costs, tenancy law advice and an emergency locksmith service.

 

Since December 2019, we have also been offering premium memberships for buyers, which we are gradually expanding to include a similar range of services. In 2020, we will rename the premium memberships to MieterPlus (tenants) and KäuferPlus (buyers).

 

And we have big plans for the future. Our vision: we want to determine the best match between each user profile and suitable housing offers and city districts. At the same time, we want to factor in personal preferences and budget expectations in property searches. Our aim is to use augmented reality functions and a virtual assistant to show whether there are interesting properties at the chosen location – or whether there are more suitable alternatives a few streets away. To make it as easy as possible for tenants, we want to extend our coverage to include the complete communication with landlords. More than that, we also aim to provide a digital option for signing the lease or purchase contract. And if we can wrap up our offering by recommending the best local bakery, we will have demonstrated yet again that ImmoScout24 provides support for the important decisions in life – big and small.

‘Signing a lease in two clicks – that’s what digitalisation means.’

Dr Thomas Schroeter, Chief Product Officer, Scout24 AG

Make it complete:
Germany’s ecosystem for real estate

ImmoScout24 has been successfully bringing together professional real estate agents, owners and potential tenants and buyers for over 20 years. If you are looking for a new home, look no further. If you need to value real estate, we have the perfect tool for you. And if you are undecided whether to sell your house, we offer advice and contacts to suitable partners for your sale. We never stop. We are constantly improving our services. We are making our platform even smarter and more agile. We are edging ever closer to the business. We accompany more and more aspects of transactions. And we take on even more responsibility for our users and stakeholders. In other words: we want to establish a comprehensive ecosystem for buying and leasing residential and commercial real estate in Germany. Thanks to our innovation power, we are ideally equipped for this task.

 

Business customers

KOLUMBUS, our new location analysis, enables property developers, project developers, agents, investors and real estate financiers to explore locations throughout Germany in detail so that they can validate their investment decisions. The location analysis comprises the following five modules:

  • Infrastructure
  • Socio-demographics
  • Demand
  • Price trends
  • Offers
Make it profitable

Consumers looking for real estate

We make complex decisions easy for consumers.

  • A transparent and personalised market overview.
  • Digital tools for the search, for signing the contract through to the house move.

Owners

We offer owners all the information they need regarding the sale of property:

  • Property valuations
  • Decision-making aids
  • Contacts to agents
  • Expert advice
Make it real

KOLUMBUS, our new location analysis, enables property developers, project developers, agents, investors and real estate financiers to explore locations throughout Germany in detail so that they can validate their investment decisions. The location analysis comprises the following five modules:

  • Infrastructure
  • Socio-demographics
  • Demand
  • Price trends
  • Offers
Make it profitable

We offer owners all the information they need regarding the sale of property:

  • Property valuations
  • Decision-making aids
  • Contacts to agents
  • Expert advice
Make it real

We make complex decisions easy for consumers.

  • A transparent and personalised market overview.
  • Digital tools for the search, for signing the contract through to the house move.

Make it substantial

Here you can download the complete Annual and Sustainability Report 2019 as a PDF file.

Annual Report 2019

You can download the complete report or individual selected chapters of the Annual Report 2019 as PDF files:

Download

Sustainability Report 2019

You can download the complete report or individual selected chapters of the GRI Report 2019 as a PDF file:

Download

In order to be able to design our website optimally for you, we use cookies. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. You will find detailed information in our privacy policy

Make it easy.
Mit zwei Klicks zum Mietvertrag

ImmoScout24 für Immobiliensuchende

Make it easy.

Warum ist ImmoScout24 schon seit über 20 Jahren die Nummer 1 für die Immobiliensuche in Deutschland? Weil für uns die Nutzer an erster Stelle stehen. An ihren Anforderungen richten wir uns konsequent aus. Und ihnen werden wir auch weiterhin den bestmöglichen digitalen Service bieten. Die nutzerfreundlichsten Apps. Und das gute Gefühl, dass alle unsere Angebote nahtlos ineinandergreifen.

Besucher pro Monat

14 Mio.

auf ImmoScout24

Sucherfahrung

75%

der Nutzer sind mit der Sucherfahrung bei ImmoScout24 zufrieden oder sehr zufrieden

Unser Anspruch an uns selbst: Wir machen komplexe Entscheidungen einfach. Wir sorgen etwa dafür, dass Immobiliensuchende nicht mit Angeboten überfrachtet werden – sondern Objekte präsentiert bekommen, die ihren spezifischen Anforderungen entsprechen. Und wir unterstützen sie über die komplette Kauf- oder Miettransaktion hinweg, um ihnen so viele Steine wie möglich aus dem Weg zu räumen.

 

Aber wir wollen unsere Nutzer vor allem mit unkomplizierten und personalisierten Angeboten überzeugen. Daher haben wir unter anderem die Premium-Mitgliedschaft eingeführt. Unser Ziel: den umständlichen Prozess der Bewerbung um eine Wohnung viel reibungsloser und erfolgreicher gestalten. Mit der Premium-Mitgliedschaft erhalten unsere Kunden innerhalb weniger Minuten eine vollständige Bewerbermappe und können diese digital oder ausgedruckt an den Vermieter versenden. Die digitale Bewerbermappe enthält alle notwendigen Nachweise über Identität, Einkommen, geleistete Mietzahlungen sowie Bonität inklusive einer SCHUFA-Auskunft, deren Aktualisierung für Premium-Mitglieder ein Mal pro Monat kostenlos ist. Ein weiteres Plus: Eine Premium-Bewerbung landet immer ganz oben im Postfach des Anbieters. Zudem enthält die Premium-Mitgliedschaft Miete eine kostenlose Nebenkosten-Prüfung, eine Mietrechtsberatung sowie einen Schlüsselnotdienst.

 

Seit Dezember 2019 bieten wir zudem eine Premium-Mitgliedschaft für Käufer an, die wir Schritt für Schritt um ein ähnliches Leistungsspektrum ausbauen. 2020 werden wir die Premium-Mitgliedschaften in MieterPlus und KäuferPlus umbenennen.

 

Und wir haben uns für die Zukunft einiges vorgenommen. Unsere Vision: Wir wollen ermitteln, welche Wohnungsangebote und Stadtteile zum jeweiligen Nutzerprofil passen. Und dabei persönliche Vorlieben und Budgetvorstellungen schon bei der Objektsuche berücksichtigen. Augmented-Reality-Funktionen und ein Sprachassistent sollen aufzeigen, ob sich am aktuellen Standort interessante Objekte befinden – und ob es ein paar Straßen weiter noch passendere Alternativen gibt. Um es für den Mieter so einfach wie möglich zu machen, wollen wir die komplette Kommunikation mit dem Vermieter abbilden. Sogar der Abschluss des Miet- oder Kaufvertrags soll digital erfolgen. Und wenn wir am Ende dann auch noch die beste Bäckerei im neuen Stadtteil vorschlagen können, haben wir einmal mehr bewiesen: ImmoScout24 unterstützt bei den großen – und kleinen – Entscheidungen des Lebens.

"Mit zwei Klicks zum Mietvertrag – das bedeutet Digitalisierung."

Dr. Thomas Schroeter, Chief Product Officer der Scout24 AG

Make it complete:
Deutschlands Ecosystem für Immobilien

ImmoScout24 bringt seit über 20 Jahren gewerbliche Immobilienanbieter, Eigentümer sowie potenzielle Mieter und Käufer erfolgreich zusammen. Wer ein neues Zuhause sucht, der findet es bei uns. Wer Immobilien bewerten muss, für den haben wir genau das richtige Tool. Und wer noch über einen Hausverkauf nachdenkt, bekommt bei uns Ratschläge und Kontakte zu geeigneten Verkaufspartnern. Wir bleiben nie stehen, sondern verbessern unsere Angebote stetig. Wir machen unsere Plattform noch smarter und agiler. Sind noch näher am Geschäft. Begleiten Transaktionen noch umfassender. Und übernehmen noch mehr Verantwortung für unsere Nutzer und Stakeholder. Anders gesagt: Wir wollen ein umfassendes Ecosystem für Kauf, Miete und Gewerbeimmobilien in Deutschland aufbauen. Mit unserer Innovationskraft sind wir hierfür bestens gerüstet.

Gewerbliche Kunden

Mit der neuen Standortanalyse KOLUMBUS können Bauträger, Projektentwickler, Makler, Investoren und Immobilienfinanzierer deutschlandweite Lagen im Detail erkunden, um ihre Investitionsentscheidungen zu validieren. Die Standortanalyse umfasst die fünf Module:

  • Infrastruktur
  • Soziodemografie
  • Nachfrage
  • Preisentwicklung
  • Angebote
Make it profitable

Immobiliensuchende

Wir helfen Immobiliensuchenden dabei, komplexe Entscheidungen einfach zu machen.

  • Ein transparenter und personalisierter Marktüberblick.
  • Digitale Tools für die Suche, den Vertragsabschluss bis hin zum Einzug.

Eigentümer

Eigentümer erhalten bei uns alle Informationen rund um das Thema Immobilienverkauf:

  • Immobilienbewertungen
  • Entscheidungshilfen
  • Maklerkontakte
  • Expertentipps
Make it real

Mit der neuen Standortanalyse KOLUMBUS können Bauträger, Projektentwickler, Makler, Investoren und Immobilienfinanzierer deutschlandweite Lagen im Detail erkunden, um ihre Investitionsentscheidungen zu validieren. Die Standortanalyse umfasst die fünf Module:

  • Infrastruktur
  • Soziodemografie
  • Nachfrage
  • Preisentwicklung
  • Angebote
Make it profitable

Eigentümer erhalten bei uns alle Informationen rund um das Thema Immobilienverkauf:

  • Immobilienbewertungen
  • Entscheidungshilfen
  • Maklerkontakte
  • Expertentipps
Make it real

Wir helfen Immobiliensuchenden dabei, komplexe Entscheidungen einfach zu machen.

  • Ein transparenter und personalisierter Marktüberblick.
  • Digitale Tools für die Suche, den Vertragsabschluss bis hin zum Einzug.

Make it substantial

Hier können Sie den kompletten Geschäfts- und Nachhaltigkeitsbericht 2019 als PDF-Datei herunterladen.

Geschäftsbericht 2019

Sie können den kompletten Bericht oder einzelne ausgewählte Kapitel des Geschäftsberichts 2019 als PDF-Datei herunterladen:

Download

Nachhaltigkeitsbericht 2019

Sie können den kompletten Bericht oder einzelne ausgewählte Kapitel des GRI-Berichts 2019 als PDF-Datei herunterladen:

Download

Um unsere Website für Sie optimal gestalten zu können, verwenden wir Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Seite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Detaillierte Informationen erhalten Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung